SEVENS ROSTER ANNOUNCED FOR NATIONALS

IreneStiff.jpg

The All Blues will be traveling with 12 to the 2013 Club 7s Nationals this weekend in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. Among them are veterans Lucy Croy and 7's superstar Irene Gardner, as well as fresh faces, including Jen Sever and Erin Overcash, who in a short time have proved themselves invaluable assets to the squad.

Pool D provides strong pool play for the All Blues this year with a Saturday round-robin against Combined Forces, Scion, and the Detroit Lions. The tournament begins at 9am EST on Saturday, August 10th and concludes at 5pm EST on Sunday, August 11th.

Click here

 for a full schedule.

All Blues Pool Play: Saturday, August 10th 
Game 1 vs. Combined Forces: 6:40am PST/9:40am EST 
Game 2 vs. Scion: 9:40am PST/12:40pm EST 
Game 3 vs. Detroit Lions: 1:00pm PST/4:00pm EST 
WATCH THE ACTION LIVE HERE!

2013 All Blues 7's Nationals Squad 
Alyssa Baccarella 
Alex Boskovich 
Ruth Bryson 
Lucy Croy (C) 
Sarah Davis 
Irene Gardner (C) 
Genevieve Ireland
Erin Overcash 
Jessica Turner 
Jenn Sever 
Jill Whitfield 
Cynthia Wright